Our Team

Greater DC Diaper Bank Team

Corinne Cannon, Executive Director
ccannon@dcdiaperbank.org

Zach Arrington, Warehouse Assistant
zarrington@dcdiaperbank.org

Kirsten Davis, Program Manager
kdavis@dcdiaperbank.org

Carrie Fassett, Director of Partnerships & Impact
cfassett@dcdiaperbank.org

Amanda Greninger, Office Manager
agreninger@dcdiaperbank.org 

Shaun Jackson, Warehouse Manager
sjackson@dcdiaperbank.org

Rebecca Kolowé, Director of Operations
rkolowe@dcdiaperbank.org

Sarah Marsteller, Communications and Development Manager
smarsteller@dcdiaperbank.org


Greater DC Diaper Board of Directors

Corinne Cannon, MAT, MSc

Delna Clark

Jessica Chod

Aneesa Din

Deborah D’Souza-Vazirani

Tonya Esposito

Stacy Frazier

Emily Horne

Jordi Hutchinson

Esq. Meri Kahan

Nicole Kaeding

Naema Mallick

Steve Marconi

Timothy J. McCormally

Sadina Montani

Caitlin Orth

Stephanie Schwartz

Emily Sollie

Colleen Teixeira Moffat

Racine Tucker- Hamilton