Our Team

Greater DC Diaper Bank Team

Liz Schurgin, Executive Director
lschurgin@dcdiaperbank.org

Zach Arrington, Salesforce Manager
zarrington@dcdiaperbank.org

Brian Bowen, Warehouse Assistant
bbowen@dcdiaperbank.org

Carrie Fassett, Director of Partnerships & Impact
cfassett@dcdiaperbank.org

Amanda Greninger, Director of Operations
agreninger@dcdiaperbank.org 

Shaun Jackson, Warehouse Manager
sjackson@dcdiaperbank.org

Ashley Jones, Office Manager
ajones@dcdiaperbank.org

Stephanie Paraïso, Diaper Program Manager
sparaiso@dcdiaperbank.org 

Elissa Taylor-Bustillo, Senior Director of Development
etaylorbustillo@dcdiaperbank.org


Greater DC Diaper Bank Board of Directors

Delna Clark

Aneesa Din

Deborah D’Souza-Vazirani

Tonya Esposito

Stacy Frazier

Emily Horne

Jordi Hutchinson

Nicole Kaeding

Naema Mallick

Caitlin Orth

Stephanie Schwartz

Emily Sollie

Colleen Teixeira Moffat

Racine Tucker-Hamilton