Our Team

Greater DC Diaper Bank Team

Corinne Cannon, Executive Director
ccannon@dcdiaperbank.org

Zach Arrington, Warehouse Assistant
zarrington@dcdiaperbank.org

Kirsten Davis, Program Manager
kdavis@dcdiaperbank.org

Carrie Fassett, Director of Partnerships & Impact
cfassett@dcdiaperbank.org

Amanda Greninger, Office Manager
agreninger@dcdiaperbank.org 

Shaun Jackson, Warehouse Manager
sjackson@dcdiaperbank.org

Rebecca Kolowé, Interim Executive Director
rkolowe@dcdiaperbank.org

Sarah Marsteller, Communications and Development Manager
smarsteller@dcdiaperbank.org


Greater DC Diaper Board of Directors

Corinne Cannon, MAT, MSc

Jessica Chod

Aneesa Din

Deborah D’Souza-Vazirani

Tonya Esposito

Stacy Frazier

Jordi Hutchinson

Esq. Meri Kahan

Nicole Kaeding

Mesa Lewchalermwong

Steve Marconi

Timothy J. McCormally

Sadina Montani

Caitlin Orth

Emily Sollie

Racine Tucker- Hamilton

T’Pring Westbrook