Our Team

Greater DC Diaper Bank Team

Corinne Cannon, Executive Director (on sabbatical through September – please contact interim Executive Director Rebecca Kolowé in her absence)

Zach Arrington, Warehouse Assistant
zarrington@dcdiaperbank.org

Kirsten Davis, Program Manager
kdavis@dcdiaperbank.org

Carrie Fassett, Director of Partnerships & Impact
cfassett@dcdiaperbank.org

Amanda Greninger, Office Manager
agreninger@dcdiaperbank.org 

Shaun Jackson, Warehouse Manager 
sjackson@dcdiaperbank.org

Rebecca Kolowé, Interim Executive Director 
rkolowe@dcdiaperbank.org

Nadia Lee, Director of Development 
nlee@dcdiaperbank.org

Sarah Marsteller, Communications and Development Manager 
smarsteller@dcdiaperbank.org

Lauren Robertson, Evaluation and Partnerships Manager 
lrobertson@dcdiaperbank.org


Greater DC Diaper Board of Directors

Corinne Cannon, MAT, MSc

Jessica Chod

Aneesa Din

Deborah D’Souza-Vazirani

Tonya Esposito

Stacy Frazier

Jordi Hutchinson

Esq. Meri Kahan

Nicole Kaeding

Mesa Lewchalermwong

Steve Marconi

Timothy J. McCormally

Sadina Montani

Caitlin Orth

Emily Sollie

Racine Tucker- Hamilton

T’Pring Westbrook