Contact Us

Mom and daughter donating
PLEASE NOTE: We do not provide diapers directly to families nor do we provide referrals. If you are in need of help please click here to locate diapers and other items in your area and reach out to those organizations directly.

* These fields are required.

 We’re here to help

Corinne Cannon
Executive Director
ccannon@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Kirsten Davis
Program Associate
kdavis@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Carrie Fassett
Director of Partnerships and Impact
cfassett@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Shaun Jackson
Warehouse Manager
sjackson@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Rebecca Kolowe
Operations Director
rkolowe@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Lauren Robertson                          Evaluations and Partnerships Manager                                              lrobertson@greaterdcdiaperbank.org 

Stephanie Valdes                              Director of Development                    svaldes@greaterdcdiaperbank.org