Contact Us

Mom and daughter donating
PLEASE NOTE: We do not provide diapers directly to families nor do we provide referrals. If you are in need of help please click here to locate diapers and other items in your area and reach out to those organizations directly.

* These fields are required.

 We’re here to help

Corinne Cannon
Executive Director
ccannon@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Kirsten Davis
Program Associate
kdavis@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

LaToya Davis
Director of Communications
ldavis@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Carrie Fassett
Director of Partnerships & Impact
cfassett@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Shaun Jackson
Warehouse Manager
sjackson@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Rebecca Kolowe
Operations Director
rkolowe@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Nadia Lee
Development Director
nlee@greaterdcdiaperbank.org

Lauren Robertson
Evaluation and Partnerships Manager
lrobertson@greaterdcdiaperbank.org