Contact Us

We’re here to help!

Liz Schurgin, Executive Director lschurgin@dcdiaperbank.org

Zach Arrington, Salesforce Manager zarrington@dcdiaperbank.org

Brian Bowen, Warehouse Assistant bbowen@dcdiaperbank.org

Carrie Fassett, Director of Partnerships & Impact cfassett@dcdiaperbank.org

Amanda Greninger, Director of Operations agreninger@dcdiaperbank.org 

Shaun Jackson, Warehouse Manager sjackson@dcdiaperbank.org

Ashley Jones, Office Manager ajones@dcdiaperbank.org

Sarah Marsteller, Communications & Development Manager
smarsteller@dcdiaperbank.org

Stephanie Paraïso, Diaper Program Manager sparaiso@dcdiaperbank.org

Elissa Taylor-Bustillo, Senior Director of Development etaylorbustillo@dcdiaperbank.org

PLEASE NOTE: We do not provide diapers directly to families nor do we provide referrals. If you are in need of help please click here to locate diapers and other items in your area and reach out to those organizations directly.

* These fields are required.