Contact Us

We’re here to help!

Corinne Cannon, Executive Director ccannon@dcdiaperbank.org

Zach Arrington, Warehouse Assistant zarrington@dcdiaperbank.org

Kirsten Davis, Program Manager kdavis@dcdiaperbank.org

Carrie Fassett, Director of Partnerships & Impact cfassett@dcdiaperbank.org

Amanda Greninger, Office Manager agreninger@dcdiaperbank.org 

Shaun Jackson, Warehouse Manager sjackson@dcdiaperbank.org

Rebecca Kolowé, Director of Opeations rkolowe@dcdiaperbank.org

Sarah Marsteller, Communications and Development Manager smarsteller@dcdiaperbank.org

PLEASE NOTE: We do not provide diapers directly to families nor do we provide referrals. If you are in need of help please click here to locate diapers and other items in your area and reach out to those organizations directly.

* These fields are required.